As a registered non-profit society in British Columbia, VanLUG is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. Without its executive, the VanLUG community would be quite disfunctional. Elections are held annually at our spring AGM. New volunteers are always welcome. Please contact us.

Our current Board of Directors for 2016-17 is as follows:

President:   Bill McGrath
Vice-President:   John Weintraub
Secretary:   John WeinTraub  (Pro Tem)
Treasurer, Past President:   Andrew Kurn
Membership Secretary:   Andrew Kurn

Director, Webmaster:   JEFF WILKINS

Director, Listmaster:   William Graham
Director:   I-Shen Leung
Director:   Patrick Sándi